Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Personale tecnico-amministrativo.

Pier Paolo Palmieri

pierpaolo.palmieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9720

Silvia Parmeggiani

silvia.parmeggiani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9525

Katia Rubini

katia.rubini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0767

Sergio Scorza

sergio.scorza@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9450

Pietro Sergi

pietro.sergi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9747

Lorenzo Spada

lorenzo.spada5@unibo.it

tel: +39 0541 434 484

Laura Tassoni

laura.tassoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4139

Manuela Trivigno

manuela.trivigno2@unibo.it