Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Personale tecnico-amministrativo.

Valentina Fiorini

valentina.fiorini5@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0759

Marina Freddi

marina.freddi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9467

Andrea Garelli

andrea.garelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9589

Stefano Grilli

s.grilli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2088755

Krishnadeo Hoolash

krishnadeo.hoolash@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9450

Matteo Iurlo

matteo.iurlo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0764

Viola Laura

viola.laura2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9124

Lucrezia Liserre

lucrezia.liserre2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9474

Alice Lolli

alice.lolli4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9490

Francesca Lugli

francesca.lugli6@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9915

Mirella Luppi

mirella.luppi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9458

Stefania Maiello

stefania.maiello2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9510

Giuseppe Marascio

giuseppe.marascio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9747

Letizia Masi

letizia.masi2@unibo.it

Stefano Modelli

stefano.modelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937347