Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Personale tecnico-amministrativo.

Carmen Auricchio

carmen.auricchio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9453

Cosetta Balboni

cosetta.balboni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9545

Sara Bosi

sara.bosi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6669

Gianluca Chiapponi

gianluca.chiapponi@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937160

Marco Chiavari

marco.chiavari@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937346

Chiara Covezzoli

chiara.covezzoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9565

Savino Vincenzo D'Alessio

savino.dalessio@unibo.it

tel: +30 0512099482

Luigia De Simone

luigia.desimone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9576

Marianna Fanti

marianna.fanti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9521

Lucia Ferrazzano

lucia.ferrazzano4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9568

Fiammetta Ferroni

fiammetta.ferroni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9479

Alberto Filetti

alberto.filetti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9520

Valentina Fiorini

valentina.fiorini5@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0759

Marina Freddi

marina.freddi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9467